Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 Details: Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the OB25 update or ‘Operation Chrono Update’ on December 7, 2020, Free Fire has got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 on the very next day, i.e., December 8, 2020. Every ranked season of the Clash Squad lasts for around 2 months. Similarly, the Free Fire Clash Squad (CS) Mode Ranked Season 4 will end on February 4, 2021, at 12:59:59 IST.

The introduction of Ranked Season 4 has brought some changes to the Free Fire CS Mode, such as a new gun – Vector Akimbo, a new matchmaking system, shop changes, and other similar changes. You can read the complete changelog here. Now, everyone’s eyes are on the Clash Squad Ranked Season 5. This post will share complete details about Free Fire’s new Clash Squad Season.

Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 5 Release Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 in Free Fire is scheduled to release on February 5, 2021, at 14:30 IST. The previous Season 4 of Clash Squad ends one day before, i.e., on February 4, 2021, at 12:59:59 IST. So work hard, push your ranks before Season 4 ends, and don’t forget to claim the Golden P90 by reaching the Gold III tier.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 Rewards:

Every Clash Squad Ranked Season brings various small rewards and one main reward to be collected by the players. The main reward is usually the Golden skin of a gun that can be redeemed after reaching the Gold III-tier in Clash Squad Ranked Mode. The small rewards include character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc.

The list of rewards in previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5

As of now, there aren’t any leaks about the main reward of Clash Squad Ranked Season 5. We will update you as soon as we get any information.

Clash Squad Rank Season 5 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 4 on February 4, 2021, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 5, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 End Date & Time?

A. February 4, 2021, 12:29:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 Start Date & Time?

A. February 5, 2021, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read : Free Fire Breaks Records By Becoming Most Downloaded Game of 2020

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: