Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 Details: Start Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the release of the OB26 update or Project Cobra Update on February 4, 2021, Free Fire received its Ranked Season 5 of Clash Squad Mode on the very next day, i.e., February 5, 2021. Every Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season last in the game for around 2 months. Similarly, the CS Ranked Season 5 (S5) will end on April 14, 2021, at 12:59:59 IST.

The latest Season 5 has brought some changes to the FF’s CS Mode mechanism, such as reducing Vector’s damage in Akimbo, map-based shop, new item – mystery box, etc. You can check out the complete changelog here. This post shares complete details about the next Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 of Free Fire.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 (CS S6) Release Date & Time:

The upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 (S6) is scheduled to release on April 15, 2021, at 02:30 PM IST in Free Fire (FF). The previous Season ends just a day before. You need to work hard and reach the Gold III-tier in Season 5 to claim your free ‘Golden MP5’ before the Season ends on the mentioned date.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 Rewards:

Every Ranked Season of the Clash Squad brings various small rewards and one main reward. The main reward is usually the Golden Skin of a gun that players can redeem by reaching the Gold III-tier in Clash Squad Ranked Mode. The small rewards include playcards, vouchers, character fragments, etc.

The list of rewards in previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5

With the Clash Squad Ranked (CSR) Season 6 (S6), the main reward for reaching the Gold-III tier would be ‘Golden M500’ skin.

Clash Squad Rank Season 6 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 5 on April 14, 2021, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 6, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 5 End Date & Time?

A. April 14, 2021, 12:29:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 Start Date & Time?

A. April 15, 2021, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: Free Fire Rank Season 21: Start Date & Time, New Rewards, Rank Reset

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter to stay updated.

Leave a Reply