Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 Details: Release Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the 4 Anniversary update on August 4, 2021, Free Fire (FF) got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 8 on the very next day, i.e., August 5, 2021. Similar to the previous seasons, the Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 8 (S8) will last for around two months and comes to an end on September 28, 2021, at 11:59:59 PM IST.

The latest Season 8 brought several changes to the Clash Squad mode, including Items Request, Backpack display. You can check out the complete changelog here. In this post, we will share complete details about the upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 9.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 (S9) Start Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 (CSR S9) of Free Fire is scheduled to release on September 29, 2021, at 02:30 PM IST. The previous season ends just a day before. If in Season 8, you play hard and manage to reach the Gold-III tier, you can claim a free Golden AN94 before season 8 ends.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 Rewards:

With every ranked season of Clash Squad, many small rewards come to the game, along with one main prize. The main prize usually is the golden skin of a gun. All players can claim it after reaching the Gold-III tier in clash squad-ranked matches. The small rewards include character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc. But these are the kind of rewards any player hardly bothers.

The list of main rewards in the previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500
  • Season 7 – Golden M1014
  • Season 8 – Golden AN94
  • Season 9 – Golden M4A1

Clash Squad Rank Season 9 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 8 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 8 ends on September 28, 2021, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 9, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 8 End Date & Time?

A. September 28, 2021, 11:59:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 Start Date & Time?

A. September 29, 2021, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: How To Write Invisible/Blank Nickname In Free Fire?

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Google News to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: