Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 12 Details: Release Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the Illuminate update on January 19, 2022, Free Fire (FF) got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 on the very next day, i.e., January 20, 2022. Similar to the previous seasons, the Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 11 (S11) will last for around two months and comes to an end on March 23, 2022, at 11:59:59 PM IST.

The latest Season 11 brought several changes to the Clash Squad mode, such as New Map – Alpine, Rank Battle Card, Map Balancing and much more. In this post, we will share complete details about the upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 12.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 12 (S12) Start Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 12 (CSR S12) of Free Fire is scheduled to release on March 24, 2022, at 02:30 PM IST. The previous season ends just a day before. If in Season 11, you play hard and manage to reach the Gold-III tier, you can claim a free Golden SKS skin before season 11 ends.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 Rewards:

With every ranked season of Clash Squad, many small rewards come to the game, along with one main prize. The main prize usually is the golden skin of a gun. All players can claim it after reaching the Gold-III tier in clash squad-ranked matches. The small rewards include character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc. But these are the kind of rewards any player hardly bothers. For Season 12, players will Golden SCAR for reaching the Gold-III tier.

The list of main rewards in the previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500
  • Season 7 – Golden M1014
  • Season 8 – Golden AN94
  • Season 9 – Golden M4A1
  • Season 10 – Golden UMP
  • Season 11 – Golden SKS
  • Season 12 – Golden SCAR

Clash Squad Rank Season 12 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 11 ends on March 23, 2022, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 12, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 12 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 End Date & Time?

A. March 23, 2022, 11:59:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 12 Start Date & Time?

A. March 24, 2022, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: Free Fire OB33 Update (March 2022) Details: Release Date, New Characters, New Pet, New Mechanisms & Much More

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Google News to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: