Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 Details: Date, Rewards & Rank Reset

After the OB24 Update on September 23, 2020, Free Fire got its Clash Squad Rank Season 3 the very next day i.e., September 24, 2020. Every ranked season of Free Fire Clash Squad lasts for around more than 2 months. Similarly, the Free Fire Clash Squad (CS) Mode Ranked 3 will also end on December 7, 2020, 12:29:59 IST.

The Ranked Season 3 has brought some changes to the CS Mode that brings a different gameplay experience. You can read about the complete changelog here. But now everyone’s eyes are on the next Ranked Season that will be the Clash Squad Ranked Season 4. In this post, we will share complete details about Free Fire’s new Clash Squad Season.

Clash Squad Season 4 Release Date and Time:

The Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 in Free Fire is scheduled to release on December 8, 2020, at 14:30 IST. The previous season 3 ends one day before i.e., December 7, 2020, and the next day we will get the brand new ranked Season 4. Push your ranks before the Season 3 ends, and don’t forget to claim your free Golden FAMAS after reaching the Gold III tier.

Clash Squad Season 4 Rewards:

All the Ranked Season of Clash Squad mode brings many rewards to be collected by the players with one main reward. The main reward is usually the Golden skin of a gun that players can redeem after reaching Gold III in Clash Squad Ranked Mode. The other rewards are character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc.

After getting golden FAMAS in Season 3, we will get to see ‘Golden P90’ as a main reward of the Ranked Season 4. The other rewards are most likely to remain the same.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 Rank Reset:

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 Rank Drop / Tier Reset system is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 3 on December 9, 2020, the following rank reset system will be followed. (It’s similar to what Tencent follows while resetting ranks of the PUBG accounts). With the start of Ranked Season 4, a player can highest be at ‘Gold II’ rank. So put all the efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 3 End Date & Time?

A. December 7, 2020, 12:29:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 4 Start Date & Time?

A. December 8, 2020, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: Free Fire: All Guns Name List With Damage

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for latest Free Fire news & updates.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: