Free Fire Ranked Season End Rank Reset System Explained

Free Fire offers various game modes; among them, Battle Royale Mode is the most popular. The game comes with a Ranked Season system for the Battle Royale Modes that keeps the gameplay experience in full swing.

By playing ranked games in Free Fire, players put all their efforts to push ranks as much as possible until reached Heroic/Grandmaster. Every Ranked Season in the game lasts for around 2 months, and with the end of each season, player’s ranks get reset and come back to a lower rank.

This post will share the tier drop system followed by Free Fire at the end of every season.

  • Bronze (I-III) -> Bronze I 
  • Silver (I-III) -> Bronze II 
  • Gold (I-IV) -> Silver I 
  • Platinum (I-IV) -> Silver II 
  • Diamond (I-IV) -> Gold I 
  • Heroic -> Gold II

For those living under the rocks, ‘Rank Points’ are the points you gain or lose at the end of every ranked match. Based on the total number of rank points you have, your rank gets calculated.

So push your rank before the ranked season ends to reach the Heroic.

Also Read: Free Fire: All Guns Name List With Damage

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on Facebook to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply