Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 Details: Release Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the Booyah Day update on August 4, 2021, Free Fire (FF) got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 on the very next day, i.e., September 29, 2021. Similar to the previous seasons, the Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 9 (S9) will last for around two months and comes to an end on November 30, 2021, at 11:59:59 PM IST.

The latest Season 9 brought several changes to the Clash Squad mode, including 6 vs. 6 game mode. You can check out the complete changelog here. In this post, we will share complete details about the upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 10.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 (S10) Start Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 (CSR S10) of Free Fire is scheduled to release on December 1, 2021, at 02:30 PM IST. The previous season ends just a day before. If in Season 9, you play hard and manage to reach the Gold-III tier, you can claim a free Golden M4A1 skin before season 9 ends.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 Rewards:

With every ranked season of Clash Squad, many small rewards come to the game, along with one main prize. The main prize usually is the golden skin of a gun, and for Season 10, it is going to be Golden UMP. All players can claim it after reaching the Gold-III tier in clash squad-ranked matches. The small rewards include character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc. But these are the kind of rewards any player hardly bothers.

The list of main rewards in the previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500
  • Season 7 – Golden M1014
  • Season 8 – Golden AN94
  • Season 9 – Golden M4A1
  • Season 10 – Golden UMP

Clash Squad Rank Season 10 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 9 ends on December 1, 2021, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 10, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 9 End Date & Time?

A. November 30, 2021, 11:59:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 Start Date & Time?

A. December 1, 2021, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: How To Write Invisible/Blank Nickname In Free Fire?

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Google News to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply