Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 Details: Release Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the New Age update on December 1, 2021, Free Fire (FF) got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 on the very next day, i.e., December 2, 2021. Similar to the previous seasons, the Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 10 (S10) will last for around two months and comes to an end on January 20, 2022, at 11:59:59 PM IST.

The latest Season 10 brought several changes to the Clash Squad mode, such as Item Requests, Map Balancing, and Backpack Limit. In this post, we will share complete details about the upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 11.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 (S11) Start Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 (CSR S11) of Free Fire is scheduled to release on January 20, 2022, at 02:30 PM IST. The previous season ends just a day before. If in Season 10, you play hard and manage to reach the Gold-III tier, you can claim a free Golden UMP skin before season 10 ends.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 Rewards:

With every ranked season of Clash Squad, many small rewards come to the game, along with one main prize. The main prize usually is the golden skin of a gun, and for Season 11, it is going to be Golden SKS. All players can claim it after reaching the Gold-III tier in clash squad-ranked matches. The small rewards include character fragments, playcards, vouchers, etc. But these are the kind of rewards any player hardly bothers.

The list of main rewards in the previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500
  • Season 7 – Golden M1014
  • Season 8 – Golden AN94
  • Season 9 – Golden M4A1
  • Season 10 – Golden UMP
  • Season 11 – Golden SKS

Clash Squad Rank Season 11 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 10 ends on January 20, 2022, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 11, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 10 End Date & Time?

A. January 20, 2022, 11:59:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 11 Start Date & Time?

A. January 20, 2022, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: How To Write Invisible/Blank Nickname In Free Fire?

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Google News to stay updated.

Himanshu Cheeta

Born to be engineer, ended up being gamer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: