Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 Details: Release Date & Time, Rewards, Rank Reset

After the OB27 update or ‘World Series Update’ on April 14, 2021, Free Fire (FF) got its Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 on the very next day, i.e., April 15, 2021. Similar to the previous seasons, the Clash Squad (CS) Ranked Season 6 (S6) will last for around two months and come to an end on June 8, 2021, at 11:59:59 PM IST.

The latest Season 6 brought many changes to the Clash Squad Mode, such as Dynamic Store, MVP Display, Dynamic Playzone, etc. You can check out the complete changelog here. In this post, we will share complete details about the upcoming Clash Squad Ranked Season 7.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 (S7) Start Date & Time:

The next Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 of Free Fire is scheduled to release on June 9, 2021, at 02:30 PM IST. The previous season will end just a day before. In Season 6, if you work hard and reach the Gold-III tier, you can claim your free Golden M500 before Season 6 ends.

Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 Rewards:

Every Ranked Season of the Clash Squad brings a lot of small rewards along with one main prize. The main reward is usually the golden skin of a gun that all the players can get by reaching the Gold-III tier by playing Clash Squad Ranked matches. The small rewards include playcards, character fragments, vouchers, etc., about which we hardly bother.

The list of main rewards in the previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500

With the Clash Squad Ranked (CSR) Season 7 (S7), the main reward for reaching the Gold-III tier is expected to the ‘Golden Vector’ skin.

Clash Squad Rank Season 7 Rank Reset:

The tier reset/rank drop system to be followed at the end of the Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

After Ranked Season 6 on June 8, 2021, the rank reset system mentioned above will be followed. With the start of Ranked Season 7, a player will highest be at the ‘Gold II’ tier. So put all your efforts and push your rank before the season ends!

Free Fire Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 FAQs:

Q.1 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 6 End Date & Time?

A. June 8, 2021, 11:59:59 IST

Q.2 What Is Clash Squad Ranked Season 7 Start Date & Time?

A. June 9, 2021, 14:30:00 IST

Also Read: Free Fire OB28 Update Details: Release Date, New Characters, New Pet, New Mechanisms & Much More

That’s it for this post! Stay tuned with FREE FIRE BOOYAH! for the latest Free Fire news & updates. Also, do not forget to join us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter to stay updated.

Leave a Reply